00803e59a4 · Drop the boot splash and mask plymouth so the console stays reachable · Updated 2026-09-20 19:18:50 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?