fa917ff7fe · Organize templates into per-stack folders · Updated 2026-08-29 15:10:13 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?