1c4fc138e3 · Add tablet monitor lock scripts · Updated 2026-08-24 21:57:42 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?